Clubs - Division 6


Click on the links below for full details of each club in Division Six.

Division Six is a competition for clubs in the metro north-west, fielding one team.

Clubs compete for the Meldrum Cup.



Dee Why / Terrey Hills

Lane Cove

Manly Savers

Renegades (Rouse Hill)


Western Raptors


  • Sharing the Spirit of the Game

Get social