Kentwell Medal Winners

Year Winner Club
2017 Chris Sefo Drummoyne
2016 Dan Farrell Mosman
2015 Scott Meakin Balmain
2014 Dan Kelly Colleagues
2013 Jake Havebond Drummoyne
2012 Petero Satogo St Patrick's
2011 Leo Afeaki Drummoyne
2010 Michael Howes Mosman
2009 Aaron Loxley Campbelltown
2008 Dylan Schodield Beecroft
2007 Jim Mule Mosman
2006 Kurt Sprole St Patrick's
2005 Hamish Bayliss Knox Old Boys
2004 Brad Martin Dundas Valley
2003 Jake Havebond Waverly
2002 Forbes Gemmell St Ives 
2001 Tony Wickham Hunters Hill
2000 Dan Hough Colleagues
1999 Moape Ravuvu Newport
1998 Ilaisa Saukura St Patrick's
1997* Ray Taylor Drummoyne
1996* Paul Johnstone Petersham
1995* Marcus Seuseu Hunters Hill
1994* Henele Schaafe Penrith
1993* Bernie Crowe Blacktown
  Mark Hodgkinson Woolbuyers
1992* Mark McCormick Cammeray
1991* Dani Etoni Smithfield
1990* Villiame Seuseu St Leos Old Boys


* 1990-1997 - winners received the W.W. Ellis Medal, as Suburban Rugby's B&F.

After 1997 the B&F in each division was recognised with the applicable Suburban Medal.

  • Sharing the Spirit of the Game
  • Our Preferred Energy Supplier