Clubs - Division 5


Click on the links below for full details of each club in Division Five.

Division Five is a competition for clubs fielding one team, with the option of fielding two.

Clubs compete for the Jeffrey and Noice Cups.


Alexandria Dukes

Lane Cove


Manly Savers



Rouse Hill

Sydney Convicts

  • Sharing the Spirit of the Game